We are sorry, but your browser is not supported by this website. For security reasons, the payment of your purchases is not possible. We suggest you to upgrade your browser to achieve better purchase experience.

Close

L'Heure bleueTPR - L'Heure bleue
Ana Moura
Friday, 22 September 2017 20:15 L'Heure bleueTPR - L'Heure bleue
Currently not on sale
L'Heure bleueTPR - L'Heure bleue
Maria João OGRE / Quinteto Thursday, 28 September 2017 20:15 L'Heure bleueTPR - L'Heure bleue
Buy
TPR - Beau-Site
Le Petit Chaperon Chinois Wednesday, 18 October 2017 16:15 TPR - Beau-Site
Buy
TPR - Salle de musique
Philharmonie tchèque
Truls Mork, violoncelle
Monday, 23 October 2017 20:15 TPR - Salle de musique
Buy
TPR - Beau-Site
Elle est là from Wednesday, 25 October 2017 to Sunday, 29 October 2017 TPR - Beau-Site
Buy
TPR - Salle de musique
Orchestre de chambre de Bâle
Trevor Pinnock, direction - Vilde Frang, violon
Sunday, 29 October 2017 17:00 TPR - Salle de musique
Buy
TPR - Beau-Site
The Direktor from Thursday, 2 November 2017 to Sunday, 5 November 2017 TPR - Beau-Site
Buy
TPR - Salle de musique
Fête du CMNE Sunday, 5 November 2017 17:00 TPR - Salle de musique
Buy
TPR - Salle de musique
Quatuor Auryn - Quatuor Hermès Friday, 10 November 2017 20:15 TPR - Salle de musique
Buy
TPR - Beau-Site
Je n'ai pas encore commencé from Saturday, 11 November 2017 to Sunday, 12 November 2017 TPR - Beau-Site
Buy
TPR - Salle de musique
Jamel Comedy Club Thursday, 16 November 2017 20:00 TPR - Salle de musique
Buy
TPR - Beau-Site
Kamp - MarionNEttes from Friday, 17 November 2017 to Saturday, 18 November 2017 TPR - Beau-Site
Buy
L'Heure bleueTPR - L'Heure bleue
Les Anabaptistes - lecture spectacle Sunday, 19 November 2017 17:15 L'Heure bleueTPR - L'Heure bleue
Buy
TPR - Beau-Site
MC Coriolanus from Friday, 24 November 2017 to Saturday, 25 November 2017 TPR - Beau-Site
Buy
TPR - Salle de musique
Trio Wanderer Sunday, 26 November 2017 17:00 TPR - Salle de musique
Buy
L'Heure bleueTPR - L'Heure bleue
La Panne Friday, 1 December 2017 20:15 L'Heure bleueTPR - L'Heure bleue
Buy
TPR - Salle de musique
Golden Voices of Gospel - Tribute to Jubilee Singers Sunday, 10 December 2017 17:00 TPR - Salle de musique

 

Le révérend Dwight Robson et son Golden Voices of Gospel vous invitent à vivre, avec leur style personnel et incomparable, un voyage excitant à travers un siècle de Negro Spirituals – type de musique vocale et sacrée, né chez les esclaves noirs des États-Unis au XVIIe siècle qui sera à l’origine du mouvement gospel. Vous y retrouverez Amazing grace, Go down Moses, He’s got the whole world in his hand, Down by the riverside, When the saints go marching in et bien d’autres chansons gospel.
Ce spectacle rend hommage au Fisk Jubilee Singers - groupe vocal mixte de gospel fondé à la Fisk University de Nashville, Tennessee composé d'étudiants et de professeurs. Cette première école fondée en 1866 avait pour but d’instruire les ex-esclaves avec le support de donations d'anciens abolitionnistes. Pour sauver l’école de ses problèmes financiers, le trésorier de l’époque, George Leonard White, décida de miser sur les voix extraordinaires des étudiants et la musique de leurs ancêtres. Luttant contre la ségrégation raciale encore très présente dans les établissements publics, ils se sont très vite créé une renommée et se sont frayé un chemin jusqu’à New York, puis jusqu’aux plus grandes salles de concerts et ont également chanté devant la famille royale allemande ou hollandaise ou encore l’Empereur du Japon.
Retrouvez les racines du vrai Gospel avec de superbes harmonies des voix, des performances solo remarquables et des musiciens hors pair: The Golden Voices of Gospel régalent le public avec leur présence de scène incroyable et leur sens unique du rythme tout au long du concert.

Buy
TPR - Salle de musique
Mendelssohn Kammerorchester Leipzig
P. Bruns, dir.- D. Mields, sopr. - R. Friedrich, tromp.
Sunday, 17 December 2017 17:00 TPR - Salle de musique
Buy
L'Heure bleueTPR - L'Heure bleue
Le Chant du cygne from Wednesday, 20 December 2017 to Thursday, 21 December 2017 L'Heure bleueTPR - L'Heure bleue
Buy
TPR - Salle de musique
ALAIN MORISOD & SWEET PEOPLE Friday, 22 December 2017 20:00 TPR - Salle de musique
Buy
TPR - Beau-Site
Tombé du nid Wednesday, 24 January 2018 16:15 TPR - Beau-Site
Buy
TPR - Salle de musique
Camerata Salzburg
Renaud Capuçon, violon et direction
Sunday, 28 January 2018 17:00 TPR - Salle de musique
Buy
L'Heure bleueTPR - L'Heure bleue
Shai Maestro Trio Friday, 2 February 2018 20:15 L'Heure bleueTPR - L'Heure bleue
Buy
TPR - Beau-Site
This is my last dance Thursday, 8 February 2018 20:15 TPR - Beau-Site
Buy
L'Heure bleueTPR - L'Heure bleue
Un amour impossible from Tuesday, 13 February 2018 to Wednesday, 14 February 2018 L'Heure bleueTPR - L'Heure bleue
Buy
TPR - Salle de musique
Francesco Piemontesi, piano Sunday, 18 February 2018 17:00 TPR - Salle de musique
Buy
TPR - Beau-Site
Other Places from Friday, 9 March 2018 to Saturday, 10 March 2018 TPR - Beau-Site
Buy
TPR - Salle de musique
Geneva Camerata
David Greilsammer, direction - Gautier Capuçon, violoncelle
Sunday, 11 March 2018 19:00 TPR - Salle de musique
Buy
TPR - Beau-Site
Le Loup des sables Wednesday, 14 March 2018 16:15 TPR - Beau-Site
Buy
TPR - Salle de musique
Orfeo 55
Nathalie Stutzmann, direction et voix
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 20:15 TPR - Salle de musique
Buy
TPR - Beau-Site
Luxe, calme from Thursday, 22 March 2018 to Sunday, 25 March 2018 TPR - Beau-Site
Buy
TPR - Salle de musique
Alexandre Tharaud - Jean-Guihen Queyras
piano et violencelle
Monday, 16 April 2018 20:15 TPR - Salle de musique
Buy
L'Heure bleueTPR - L'Heure bleue
Nous, les héros from Wednesday, 18 April 2018 to Saturday, 21 April 2018 L'Heure bleueTPR - L'Heure bleue
Buy
L'Heure bleueTPR - L'Heure bleue
La Bonne Education Thursday, 26 April 2018 20:15 L'Heure bleueTPR - L'Heure bleue
Buy
TPR - Salle de musique
Seong-Jin Cho, piano Friday, 4 May 2018 20:15 TPR - Salle de musique
Buy
L'Heure bleueTPR - L'Heure bleue
Kouples Saturday, 5 May 2018 20:15 L'Heure bleueTPR - L'Heure bleue
Buy
L'Heure bleueTPR - L'Heure bleue
Lars Danielsson Thursday, 31 May 2018 20:15 L'Heure bleueTPR - L'Heure bleue
Buy
TPR - Beau-Site
Tanzfaktor from Tuesday, 5 June 2018 to Wednesday, 6 June 2018 TPR - Beau-Site
Buy
Client account ×
Your cart is empty.

If you have a promotional code, please enter it and validate.

Validate
Unfortunately, the item you have selected is no longer available.
Warning
Your shopping cart has expired. Your order has been canceled.
Book new products

Tickets distribution is being processed. The page will automatically reload when the distribution is completed.

Please wait...

A large number of customers are currently on our website. In order to ensure that everyone can access the website, we must limit the time that you will have to finish your order. Thank you for your understanding.

You have to complete your order.

Continue

The time allowed for placing your order has elapsed. Because of the heavy load on our website, you are going to be redirected to the waiting room. If the latter is not too long then your current cart will be preserved. Thank you for your understanding.

Please wait...

Your request is being processed.

Please wait...
Unfortunately, we are unable to process your request at the moment. We apologize for the inconvenience. Please try again later.

Unfortunately, we are unable to process your request at the moment. We apologize for the inconvenience. Please try again later or refresh the page.

Reload

Due to a period of inactivity, your session has expired. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Reload

Due to a period of inactivity, your session has expired and your ticket could not be generated. Please reload the page and log yourself in again.

Reload

You may only modify your order from one tab or window at a time.

Reload

Loading

Please wait...
Error
The maximal number of tickets for this order has been exceeded.
Cancel Edit request
Error
Unfortunately, the item you have selected is no longer available.
Edit request
Error
Your requests are not valid. Please edit the number of tickets you wish to purchase.
Edit request
Warning

You don't submit any ticket for this request. Would you like to confirm that you are about to cancel this request?

Cancel Ok